CIty of Hope Baptism 8-12-2017 (47).jpg
Events
WHAT'S HAPPENING @ THE CITY

Beach Baptism

Saturday, July 31 @ 10am PDT

Crown Point Park

Sign-Up Here

Learn more about what it means to be baptized on our Care page, under Life Events: Baptism.

Teen Fellowship Summer Nights

Friday, July 09 @ 5pm-9:30pm PDT

Friday, July 16 @ 5pm-9:30pm PDT

Friday, August 06 @ 5pm-9:30pm

Friday, August 13 @ 5pm-9:30pm

Friday, August 20 @ 5pm-9:30pm

We welcome all middle school and high school-aged teens for food, fellowship, fun, movies, and games. 
 

Women's Ministry's

GIRL TALK

Saturday, July 17, 2021 @ 10am PDT

Saturday, August 21, 2021 @ 10am PDT

Saturday, September 18, 2021 @ 10am PDT

Saturday, October 16, 2021 @ 10am PDT

Saturday, November 20, 2021 @ 10am PDT

Saturday, December 18, 2021 @ 10am PDT

A time for ladies to gather for fellowship, encouragement, and growth.

Zoom Meeting ID: 89747990593

Passcode: GIRLTALK21

Girl Talk - WEBSITE(1).png
man-5219620_1920.jpg

Tuesday-Friday | 6am-7am

Morning Prayer

Daily prayer is a time where believers can come together and intercede on behalf of the body of Christ, the nations, oneself and others.
 

Teleconference # 712-770-5581
Access Code: 885503

Mon, Tues, and Thurs | 6:30pm-8:30pm 

Virtual Life Groups

Connect with like-minded people, spend time studying God’s Word, apply scripture to everyday life, and build relationships that encourage and inspire growth.

Click here to select a group.

Support Group
EVENT SPACE

Do you have an upcoming event? A private party, birthday or shower? We have two locations to choose from.  Please contact us for more information to get the conversation started for your special event. Email info@thecityonline.org or use the form below.

Uptown

Sanctuary and Balcony
(Upstairs)

  • 4,526 sq ft

  • seats: 250

Downtown

Fellowship Hall and Event Space (Downstairs)

  • 2,974 sq ft

  • seats: 75-100

LeesLens_COHI-039.jpg
COHI Christmas WInter Wonderland 121419
Event Space Inquiry Form

Thanks for submitting!